Keep your thoughts positive because your thoughts become your words

Its been a while since I wrote.  I haven’t had the time.  Then I read the blog of my CTO and thought if he can have the time certainly I can.  I’ll try to be more regular with my blogs – so much has happened in these pass months. 

Found this quote from Mahatma Gandhi that is good guidance for where I am today:

“Keep your thoughts positive because your thoughts become your words.
Keep your words positive because your words become your behavior.
Keep your behavior positive because your behavior becomes your habits.
Keep your habits positive because your habits become your values.
Keep your values positive because your values become your destiny.”

About mayank

I work in the Healthcare industry and take pride in the fact that, in a small way, the work that I do contributes towards discovery, development, commercialization and safety surveillance of medicines which ultimately make the human condition better. I strive to further this mission by applying computer sciences and data analytics in new and innovative ways.

Leave a Reply

